Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

YHS One Act Headed to Area

The Yoe High One Act Play cast and crew of “The Revolutionists” is headed to Area competition after Bi-District competition on Tuesday. Lexington and Academy will also be advancing.  Receiving recognition was the entire theater company for Best Crew. Avery Garrett earned an award for All Star Crew Member. Emily Morgan and Brooklyn Wright each earned Honorable Mention Cast. Jayla Lenued and Samara Garrett each earned All Star Cast. Yoe High School will host a public performance of “The Revolutionists” on Friday, April 5, at 6 p.m. in the YHS Performing Arts Center.

The Cameron Herald

The Cameron Herald
P.O. Box 1230
Cameron, Texas 76520

Phone: 254-697-6671
Fax: 254-697-4902