Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Swearing In

Newly-elected officials were sworn in during a ceremony on New Years Day at the Milam County Courthouse. New County Judge and Commissioners (from left) Precinct 4 Commissioner Wesley Payne, Judge Bill Whitmire, and Precinct 2 Commissioner James Denman.

The Cameron Herald

The Cameron Herald
P.O. Box 1230
Cameron, Texas 76520

Phone: 254-697-6671
Fax: 254-697-4902