Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

CISD board honors FFA team

The Cameron ISD School Board honored several state competitors during the board meeting on June 14. The Yoe FFA Agriculture, Technology and Mechanical Systems team competed at the state competition. Members are (from left) Mason Leifeste, Henry Hubnik and J.W. Minatrea. Not pictured is Joseph Barbo. They placed first at the area competition. They are all pictured with CISD board members Alan Patterson, Roy Martinez, Jason Dohnalik, James Burks, Franci Denio and Michael McAnulty.

The Cameron Herald

The Cameron Herald
P.O. Box 1230
Cameron, Texas 76520

Phone: 254-697-6671
Fax: 254-697-4902