YHS Homecoming Court

Yoe High has announced the Homecoming Court for 2018. Members of the court are, from left, Sophomore Duchess Emily Torres; senior nominees Mariah Delao-Vargas, Rosa Valles, Morgan Shuffield, Savannah Bynaum and Jazmin Vaculin; Junior Duchess Lyric Epperson; and Freshman Duchess Ciani Wilkerson. The 2018 Homecoming Queen will be crowned during halftime of the Homecoming game against Jarrell on Oct. 12 at 7:30 p.m.