Fall Sports Award Winners

Coaches Tommy Brashear and James Henderson present Jesse Valdez with the Seth Dockery Lineman MVP Award.  

Javier Torres (left) and Brandon Wilkins (right) are presented the Mueck Reinders Heart and Courage awawrd by Tommy Brashear.  

Eddie Luna (left) and Sicory Smith (right) are named football MVP's.  

Dale Keen with cross country MVP's Jose Osorio and Frances Sims.  

Lady Yoe volleyabll coach Kamol Nohe with MVP Savannah Kruse.