VFW scholarship winners

Scholarship winners

VFW Post 2010 congratulates the 2015-16 winners of the annual essay competition. Shown are Diana Parker, VFW Auxiliary president; Kolton Deal, Patriot Pen winner; Savannah Kruse, first place Voice of Democracy winner; Olivia Duffy, second place Voice of Democracy winner and Thomas Wiley, VFW Post commander. The VFW Post also encourages students to contact the post for more details on the new topic for 2016-17 essay competition.